Uninspired

I just came back to say that it looks like this is the longest blog break that I have ever taken. I am around, I good, things all good. India was awesome and after having “returned” to KL once, KL feels more like home too! Work is good, life’s awesome. There’s trip to Langkawi coming up, another to Calcutta to meet more of the mad family – if Air Asia obliges that is. There’s that trip of a lifetime somewhere on the horizon. One that I have wanted to go on for years, and yet all the planning seems more real and possible only this time around.

That’s about it, I guess. Insipid, yes. Unlike me, MAYBE! But I seem to have lost my inspiration – for no possible reason.

I will be back.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

