How the hell did Pink Floyd, Greyson Chance, and Air Asia know?

This song here told R that I had the kind of thehraav that one needs in marriage (ask him. His logic, not mine) and changed our lives forever,

this one here changed our lives in very different ways. The song that Air Asia played on that first flight from Bangalore to KL.

They couldn’t be more explicit. More clear. More awesome. Or more memorable.

On an aside, I think adorable Chinese babies on their way to school is the BEST sight that KL has to offer. Sigh! They make me want to be Chinese and have them. Or go the adoption way.

On another aside, this Friday night tradition of good music, good food, home, happiness, conversation, and possibilities. I don’t know what I’d do without it.

This entry was posted in awesomeness, marriage and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How the hell did Pink Floyd, Greyson Chance, and Air Asia know?

  1. venusplus says:

    Hello :) You don’t know me but I have been here before. Is there a way I can apply for the password for the protected posts or are they “notes to self” posts? I love reading you and thought would ask!

    Like

Leave a Reply

