Writings on the wall

The much loved “decorated” wall right next to the much loved orange wall, that had home written all over it. In more ways than one.

I am going to miss this house and what it did to me the minute I entered. It had me at hello, and enveloped me in itself. I have never loved a house more, and I have lived in quite a few.

But this was home.

This entry was posted in change, home. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Writings on the wall

  1. Richa says:

    Aww :( now m feeling sad..
    Had a similar feeling when I left my house in Dehradun. My self proclaimed dry lacrymals somehow got wet then..

    Like

  2. I love that clock! The circle one. Never seen anything like it before.

    Like

  3. austere says:

    These walls were lucky for you. Amd you take their blessings now as you go your way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

