Thank God I’m not Barkha Dutt

I change my statement about the media jungle. I am no longer giving Barkha Dutt the benefit of doubt. It is ironical that it took an NDTV “debate” in her defense that made my doubtful stand on the whole shitty business, so much clearer. All I can say is, I wanted to be Barkha Dutt many years ago, for the longest time too! Thanking my stars now I am not. What a bloody epic fail she is!

Error of judgment my foot.

This entry was posted in work ethics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank God I’m not Barkha Dutt

  1. Chinkurli says:

    true. Everytime she kept repeating that “error of judgement” phrase, my desire to slap her kept increasing. She must think we're all idiots – that's the only way you can explain this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

