Let’s grow old together. You go first!

This was the Prince William I wanted to date when I was in school. The one I used to collect pictures of. The one I thought was the epitome of charisma and charm. He was. Well. Royal.

Cut to today.

This is the Prince William now. Old, balding, uncharsimatic. Your average joe. A very rich average joe. And definitely not someone I would collect pictures of.

Teenage is long gone. (Definitely not the) first sign of ageing. At least I am not the only one getting old. When I said (in my head) that I wanted to grow old with Prince William, I didn’t know it would happen this soon, and this much!

This entry was posted in growing up. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Let’s grow old together. You go first!

  1. Ramya says:

    Oh yeah! I had a major crush on Prince William when I was in school. He was the star of my fantasies. Now, its just embarrassing. Sigh!

    Like

  2. Meghpeon says:

    OMG! I didn't know he had grown old like this! I mean THIS way!

    Like

  3. OMG! No, you didn't–want to date apna William in school, I mean!
    I did too :)

    Like

  4. Chinkurli says:

    I think he's overtaking you :P look at him!

    Like

  5. Sighhh…i remember him so brave so handsome at his mom's funeral..i plotted in my mind how i would marry him

    Ummm..>Thank god my day dreams never come true

    Like

  6. DI says:

    Thankfully, I never ever had a thing for the prince! I don't know, something to do with the blondeness (going on to baldness) I guess! ;)

    Like

  7. PURN!MA says:

    hahahahaha.. I liked this idea.. I'm thinking of flicking this crush before and after wala idea. I have mine too. :D wait for it! ;)

    Like

  8. Searcher says:

    Sigh. Another boy/man i want to have nothing to do with anymore.

    Like

Leave a Reply

