Strange days..

Yesterday was a strange day. I was stressed out for no “real” reason. And definitely no “real” fault of mine. But I realised that there is nothing that a walk and dahi puri and roadside dosa and roadside omelette and that amazing breeze and long and winding conversation about the need to learn, unlearn, and re-learn, can’t resolve.

Even better that Ma is coming to town. Oh and my baby sister too! Yipppeee! I am giddy with excitement over this and consequently my long overdue plan to go to Wonderla. What? My sis is a kid :P

So ladies and gentlemen, the sky can come falling FOR ALL I CARE.

Tra la la!

Image courtesy:  http://yousifmind.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/i_dont_care1.jpg

This entry was posted in life, work life balance. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Strange days..

  1. austere says:

    Enjoy, indulge, roam, talk, hug, talk some more…

    And stop reading the damn newspapers.

    Like

  2. DiDo says:

    haha… Enjoyyy….!! i've seen posters of wonderla in manglore during my vacations…. its seeems to be an exciting place.. have fun :P

    Like

  3. piyu says:

    Enjoy!!

    Food, conversations site-seeing.. so much to do.. I doubt you will be updating the blog now :P

    Btw, you have been tagged!

    Like

  4. DI says:

    Enjoy maadi! :D And I just read the ;note to self'. And before I could give any gyan, you anyway moved on! :D So good for you!

    Like

  5. Chinkurli says:

    you've been tagged :-)

    Like

  6. bee!!! says:

    Enjoyy girl .. mom ,laughs , food , walks , coffee .. major causes of joy .. and definitely in that order

    Like

Leave a Reply

