Notes to myself – 1

To dream of a world where nothing ever went wrong, no crises ever occurred, and things happened so smoothly that at least I didn’t have to bother about damage control. Is. Stupid.

To get depressed on realising every time that that ideal world does not exist. Is. Fatal.

When will I learn?

This entry was posted in aaaargh, life, me, work. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Notes to myself – 1

  1. austere says:

    Well…

    And there are down times and up times and the cycle continues.

    And that's the way it is.

    Like

  2. the ideal world would be boring no?

    Like

  3. @Austy, I know I know. I don't like the cycle though :P

    @Gc…, weird moniker. Do I know you? And yes, it would be boring indeed. I like boring :P

    Like

Leave a Reply

