Hair raising (?) tale – 1

I will do something drastic with my hair I will do something drastic with my hair I will do something drastic with my hair I will do something drastic with my hair I will do something drastic with my hair I will do something drastic with my hair. I will do something as drastic as I can dare to, with my hair.

Oh yes I will. Just you wait. Today is the day.

Watch this space.

This entry was posted in me, vanity what?. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hair raising (?) tale – 1

  1. austere says:

    Good luck.

    A blunt cut?

    Like

  2. Ha ha ha ha! It will go with my “personality”.. Hai na? :P I don't know yet. I will let the hair dresser go scissor happy on my hair. I had grown it for the wedding and I am sick of seeing my face look the same for over a year now!

    Dekhte hain..

    Like

  3. DiDo says:

    even i wanted to do sumthg drastic with my hair… but woteva i do..my hair looks the same..grrrrrrrrrrr

    Like

  4. @Dido, I have the same problem.. This time my hair does seem a lot better though. I got a lot of it chopped off!

    Like

Leave a Reply

