They sure know how to find me :P

A seach engine hit on the blog – this is what Google Analytics says. Food and me. Always go together!

This entry was posted in blogging, social networking. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to They sure know how to find me :P

  1. Chinkurli says:

    they came to mine looking for katrina kaif's breast it seems. wonder what gave them the idea!

    Like

  2. Haww! Seriously? :P

    Like

  3. DiDo says:

    lol food n u… how did u find out about this search engine /??

    Like

  4. @Dido, yes.. Food and me. Always! :)) I used Google Analytics on my blog. You can too, just go to google.com/analytics and follow instructions. Let me know if you need any help :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

