*sniff* *cough*

“Let us rise up and be thankful, for if we didn’t learn a lot today, at least we learned a little, and if we didn’t learn a little, at least we didn’t get sick, and if we got sick, at least we didn’t die; so, let us all be thankful.”
-Gautam Buddha

Oh yes, the way I have (not) been losing my temper of late, I am quite sure I am turning into Lord Buddha. So I might as well treat myself with some Buddhism :P

This entry was posted in aaaargh. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to *sniff* *cough*

  1. Sagarika says:

    U ok? Is the weather or something else {{{{hugs}}}}} hope this helps :)

    Like

  2. DI says:

    First :D
    But seriously! Seriously? Lord Budhdha? Who will give me company for the temper tantrums! :o

    Good you're going the peace and calm way, I am not capable of it!

    Like

  3. @Sagarika, it did :D And yes, just the weather.

    @DI, c'mon! you of all people shouldn't get fooled by newfound calm avatar.. I am not sure if it'll last even for 2 hours :P

    Like

  4. Sagarika says:

    DI your roll for today ends here… am 1st! :D ….

    Like

  5. piyu says:

    Hehe, all the best for your Buddha avatar :), lemme know when you are done :P :P

    Like

  6. DI says:

    That's the problem with moderated comments! It's ok Sagarika, you can have a few moments of fame too! :D
    @Tamanna Ah, I am relieved now!

    Like

  7. @Piyu, why are you always waiting for my resolutions break? :P First FB and now this :))

    Like

  8. piyu says:

    Sorry, but its like you just pick up the resolutions you HAVE to break.. start with something simpler.. daily exercise for example :D:D

    Like

  9. ROFL! Arre that resolution has been broken soooo many times already. I need new resolutions to break now :P

    Like

  10. AmitL says:

    Great thought,that one-always something to be thankful for,in life.:)Hope the cold's better now.

    Like

  11. @Amit, better but not gone yet.. :-| thanks!

    @Austy, you don't believe me on the Buddhism bit, do you? :P

    Like

Leave a Reply

