When nothing gets me down :P

… Got up super late.
… Got up with a migrain.
… Had to take an auto all the way to work, as opposed to half way there like I do on other days.
… Got stuck in terrible traffic.
… Reached work an hour late.
… People killed all my jokes. I mean ALL.
… Work’s piling on instead of coming to an end like it generally does on Fridays.
… Mast Kalandar served me rotten bhindi. And I mean rotten literally, not as a figure of speech.
… Husband too busy to chat on gtalk.
… The migrain’s still at it.

And yet I am upbeat. Fridays. You gotta love ’em! :D

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When nothing gets me down :P

Leave a Reply

