My 15 minutes of tiny fame

The funniest thing happened this morning. I got out of bed and was making tea and checking my emails with my eyes half open. And I see an email from Indiblogger. It said Weekend Wanderings had been ranked 62 and Peaceful Easy Feeling ranked 69 on their Indiblogger ranks. I am not sure how this happened – considering only 2 and a quarter people read this blog. It might just be a mistake. But until the realisation registers, let me rejoice and bask in my 15 minutes of tiny fame :D Thank you my dear 2 and a quarter readers… I owe this one to you! :-)

Indiblogger, you made my Wednesday!

This entry was posted in awesomeness, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My 15 minutes of tiny fame

  1. you write well, and hence you should spend more time writing… All the best…

    Like

  2. austere says:

    Congratulations!

    Now added the other blog too, to reader.

    Am at 71, for reasons vastly unknown.

    Like

  3. ashutosh, thanks man!

    austy… i see only one reason for your rank… coz it's a misnomer. it's actually a score on 100, not really a “rank”.. i anyway think their ranking algo is supremely flawed, especially now that they have ranked me.. i dont even get so many hits!

    Like

Leave a Reply

